Hot Press' 250 top Irish Albums

[quote=“Julio Geordio”]How the mighty have fallen. :smiley:
He should’ve tried making money while he was making Art.[/quote]

it was for charity. Himself and Mundy were doing it for the Simon Community.

mickee wouldn’t make such school boy errors

It was a joke, a play on his make art comment when he won an Oscar. Not all jokes start with knock knock. :wink:

backtrack;)

:rolleyes: I was just explaining it to you.

Dont worry about it Puke. Not everyone gets intelligent humour.
No shame in being below average though. 50% of the people I know are below average. :thumbsup:

Yeah, I saw him busking. I think that counts as a celeb spot. Also spotted Ray from Fair City as I did my Christmas shopping. He was spotted in the Stephen’s Green shopping Centre where celeb spotting began.

I 100% back Farmer on this thread. The only thing taller than Farmer is his CD tower, snobby cunt or not the man knows his music.

Hansard is a cunt!

David Kitt’s music fills me with apathy.

I think some of his stuff is quite good but for some critics to regard his albums as decade defining is more than a bit much and perhaps shows that Ireland’s fairly shit for music in the grand scheme of things.^

^ Farmer registered this opinion on the first page of this thread and it’s therefore correct, I guess.

Do people still buy Hot Press?

Surely , Sidney ??

Hot Press :joy:

Is Olaf still writing for HP?

We must always be grateful for them giving FOTF B Glendenning his big break.

And Declan Lynch

Olaf Tyrananson suspended by Hot Press, the latest to fall foul of #metoo

Wasn’t that discussed here already about 3 weeks ago?

Possibly, direct me where if you can

I didn’t here that song July by mundy once this year.