Just picked up 4 Hackenberg there, ready to toast a Limerick victory in the finest of styles.
Bottle of whiskey opened here to wet the babys head. Busy 2 weeks since she arrived so time to kick back!
congrats on the new arrival kp
Lithuanian beer all night, not bad. Blue moons on the horizon
Great stuff kp. Congrats
I was at Faggot Fest 2011 for a while. Full of cunts.
cheers lads. agreeing to do the morning feed after a skip of whiskey wasnât my best idea ever.
Congratulations KP
[quote=âKinvara, post: 540395â]
Congrats kp
Fair play KP ,congrats.
Can this be classed as Runt outing himself? I say yes.
Think iâll get the paper and go for a few jars down the pubâŚ
Havenât had a pint in ages. Did have some beer from a micro brewery from Dungarvan though, and the blonde ale was called Helvick somethingorother. Strong stuff. The straight ale was tasty too. Got it out of OâDonovanâs.
Tonight, tomorrow, Saturday and all day Sunday
Had a few last night, and reckon I will have a few every night from now till Monday
I like to abstain before a big day in Thurles. The first pint/can before a match tastes a hundred times better after a lengthy period of abstinence (5 days).
Just got a text there from a non forum member to say that Ray Foley just said âHugh Heinzâ on Today FM.
And it wasnât Ball Ox.
A few today, A few more tomorrow, then a few more Sunday
:blink:
what the fuck?
In what context? Perhaps he was playing a request for baked bean magnat named Hugh?