Hugh Heinz?

Away at this point, come home on Friday…

Are you in Gorey on Xmas eve Brian? I’ll be out with many Poles. You do frequent Gorey when back in the Emerald Isle, right? My memories shot from all the boozing in the last week.

Get yourself dipped you sleazy bollix.

I see fistoffury did a mac on it last night.

FOF

I’ll have to up my game for tonight

Will be in Gorey at some stage but not Christmas Eve, I keep it to mass and a few hints in the actual local on Christmas Eve.

St. Stephen’s night is likely to be my first night out in Gorey in 18 months. It’s at the time of year that you really miss the Beacon :frowning:

To make things even more depressing, The Fowler is now apparently one of the best places to go out in Gorey :o

I have to sup on my own for a few hours this evening before attending a function :ph34r: :pint: :ph34r:

doing similar, but I think I might be safer not supping too many before the function, or at it. could start being like mac, except saying it to people rather than on here.

Grow a pair FFS. I never have the opportunity to say it to the people I talk about here in person, unlike the chance you’ll have tonight.

I had more than a hugh last night when I heard whispers that tonight’s TFK AFC fixture was going to be postponed. I’ve now received confirmation that our game isn’t going ahead tonight & I think I’ll go to the pub for more than a hugh. :pint:

Gman :pint: :pint: :shakefist: :pint: :pint: :pint: :shakefist: :shakefist: :shakefist:
mac :popcorn:

Getting rotten

My cousin is going to McGovern’s so I presume that’s a fairly “happening” spot too. Last time I went out in Gorey on a Stephen’s Night I ended up with a son 9 months later so do be careful out there, gents.

That’s where I’ll be Thraw. Look out for a distinguished New Yorker in a tight light grey woolen hooded top.

hope its not a yankees one tinnion

No way massey. Mets / Giants / Knicks / Red Bulls / Rangers are the only types of New York sporting merchandise you’ll catch me in.

thats a grand list there tinnion except for the giants gang green all the way

Would ye not head out to the orphan on stephens night lads? Thought its usually hopping then.