Hurling Championship 2020 - The Year Limerick Blitzed

That was a great chance for a goal. :see_no_evil:

Masquerading as RTÉ sport and the match isn’t even on RTÉ🙄

He’s right to be. Donegal beating the shite out of Armagh on Sky as anyone could have predicted

Lovely free agin the wind

Is this Donohue on co-commentary?

Not sure there’s much intisity to the play itself, but there’s a lovely bit of filth

The managers vicariously living their hatred through their teams.

An umpire with a burka at one end. Great to see.

No, Donoghue

did you say you’d have this for us @Copper_pipe?

Clare should just let Donohue get the ball the whole time, he’s absolutely useless on the ball

Plenty of tackling so far.

Wexford overcooking everything.

Score please?

It should be on RTÉ news now at the very least. Not everyone in rural Wexford/Clare would have WiFi to watch this.

Slow & ponderous would be how would describe Wexford’s build up play.

02 - 01 for Wexford.

Jaysus that’s a nasty strike on SOD

Guilfoyle stone useless

I’m loving being able to hear the sidelines.

Lads what do you make of the pitch, it’s looking great isn’t it?

@Raylan