No, calling a bunch of young lads playing in a fairly big game against a breeze shows the type of shite you were spouting. They are a good side and will get better.
Limerick limerick limerick
Ooooooft
They are a lovely bunch of young lads, I hope they made their mammys proud today. Unfair alright to ask them to play against a breeze like that. The GAA need to have a look at this
Bump
At half time you said Limerick were shite. The only thing that is shite here is your obvious lack of knowledge.
Limerick celebrating a League game win in Galway like an AI
When youâve had as many bad days as us, you have to cherish the good bud.
It shows mental weakness, just do your warm down and keep the head focused on the next game.
Players jumping about the place
Limerick were shit in the 1st half buddy
We can leave it at that then. They actually hurled alright and hit some shocking wides. Anyway it is over.
If youâd any sense youâd like low for a while.
On days like today RTĂ should be showing two live GAA games with post match studio show outlining quarter final & relegation permutations. What are hurling QF pairings? Whoâs in relegation play off? What about football status after this round? An absolute joke.
A huge psychological win for a young group trying the make the break throughâŚtis grand for the likes of yourselves snaring away when you know youâll be there or there abouts come (September) August⌠Thatâs where this bunch want to be and hopefully in time we treat the league with the same contempt you do.
Mate you didnât want to be promoted from 1B three hours ago?
Clare limerick. Wexford v Galway
I didnât, no. The players did and targeted it
Limerick lads on their high horses after a poxy league win in March. You couldnât make it up
Theyâll wheel out dullards like Colm O Rourke and Michael Duignan to lament the sky deal then. Even if they did show it it would be a piss poor effort and the nuacht would probably be sandwiched in between. Id take the whole lot off the cunts.