Cadogan chasing shadows twice in a minute there
Cadogan skinned again there. Another goal chance butchered.
Actually two chances!
Possibly. I’m not impressed.
Apologies, didn’t think it was that late, I don’t understand these things but I don’t see why they have to bother with thecharade of staying at the field in limerick
Devine burned Cadogan twice in a minute there. Alarm bells.
Where else would they report from? In their cars?
Great last-ditch defending there, twice.
Fitzgibbon is a great yoke to read a break or come off the shoulder for a pass
Awful defending from the corner back there. Another goal chance goes a begging
It gas lads going on about Cadogan getting burned twice in a row.
He won the previous 3 balls.
The pukes anti cork sentiments come to the fore again
Corks movement a good bit better compared to recent games. Fitzgibbon is clearly the key man. Lehane critical also
Both teams actually are somewhat up for this despite what fellas seem to be saying but cork are just better physically prepared
I’m sorry kev but getting burnt in hurling 2 out of 5 balls isn’t good.
I don’t think you understand full back play
He’s been turned 3 times in one game. That seems like too many to me.
If Richie Mac gets turned once, half of Limerick goes into meltdown.
Ya Cadogan getting burnt by tom Devine is not a good omen. Two very bad teams. Cork going backwards under this management.
It’s not good. But it’s his 5th game in 3 years
You’re placing fierce stock in league form on winter ground
Fitzgibbon really is a serious player. Himself and Cooper is a proper midfield partnership.
Barron showing his class too.
Placing more stock in his prejudices to be honest, this winter hurling is serious business to the muck savages
True but he will have more protection and hurling done come championship.
I thought it was mental what he is trying. But he is doing way better than I expected. Another 20% improvement by July and he will be totally fine