Hurling League 2018

Yeah, the more games these young lads play the better… i dont think they’ll be winning anything this year mind.

They won’t fear Tipp (or Dublin) in the Semi Final.

That had the potential to be good, but was shite.

A sidelines competition would be better.

They already won 1B. Limerick are clearly in the top 3 in Munster this year alongside Tipp and a potentially fragile Waterford. With no standout team in the country, they’ll make an AI semi and after that, anything is possible.

Yeah, they possibly need to tweek it if they want to maintain it.

I think it would be good if there was something at stake.

Set up 5 different spots along the 65 and use them, too predictable down the middle. Also go down the squad in sudden death like they do in football.

At least Limerick will have a break now after that

images

Shootout should be penalties. Any fool can score a 65.

The 2 managers not impressed with how the game ended. Wanted a replay

Lolzers

They are Joe. I think 2018 is a write off for ye. Too many passengers

I have to say bar Gillane the Limerick forwards were shocking. Casey and Dempsey are certs to come in. Tom Morrissey and his brother are not at the races. I said it about Browne also, he is a busted flush.

It takes an even bigger fool to miss one

I heard that absolutely fucking brilliant :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

How do you bookmark a post for future reference?

Malachy is clutch

A replay would have been the sensible option

Made it pal! Missed the first 43 mins and the cunts charged me in but happy as a pig in shit!

The Limerick hurlers :ronnyroar: :ronnyroar: