Hurling League 2018

Ye have a chance np guys will be back but tip are way stronger then Clare

Clare are shite until we get new management its fact

'Tis Joe.

What I be looking for is Limerick to hammer the Hammer same with np they have to hul from the start you get away with it against poor teams

Should be some battle below in Laois tomorrow. I doubt we’ve enough done to win it but we won’t be far off the mark.

Peter Casey will be back, I’m not sure much more would strengthen the team, maybe Dempsey, and downes and I do like grimes but he’d be nowhere near the Pannal this year

Lunch Ronan

Is it on telly?

It is bud t Na g

A quel heure?

Is it not on in Wexford?

I thibk they’re still batin the heads off each other.

O’Moore Park last I heard mike

I heard the Gort lads and the Thomas’s lads were seen flaking each other outside a late night chipper last weekend.

It’s on in Wexford

Thanks Joe

Will Galway win?

I don’t think so Joe. They are in the middle of heavy enough stuff at the moment. They’d want to have a healthy lead at HT to win.

Doubt it Joe as a back. But I think he actually could do a job in the forwards, he had serious skill.