Vilbox
February 3, 2018, 8:33pm
Tipp are going to win the league.
Smark
February 3, 2018, 8:34pm
One thing is for sure - Tipp are going nowhere this year.
Waste of time calling names pal, they don’t fear you.
Fucking baltic here in Thurles
Vilbox
February 3, 2018, 8:35pm
I’d say ye’re favourites for the league alright.
Vilbox
February 3, 2018, 8:37pm
Unlucky mate. Ye sure put up a hell of a fight.
We haven’t been fit to score a goal since PJ Cuddy retired
Vilbox
February 3, 2018, 8:39pm
Ye’re star will rise again.
Started nervously enough but was excellent in the 2nd half. A bit naive at times, plenty of effort though.
Try listen to Ken Hogan on Tipp FM
Laois Antrim & Dublin could be a right dogfight in the second half of the group, possibly with Limerick thrown into the mix after Offaly “shock” us tomorrow.
It’s a very raw team Laois have at the moment, with a few to return later in League it could be a massive battle with Offaly. Antrim need to be buried or we’re at nowt
I had it on for five minutes and I had to turn it off rather than listening to him.
Ah lovely. Tipp turn up with a rabble of young lads and bate the bollix off of Waterford and the lads go demented here. What a day for sport and TFK.
Raylan
February 3, 2018, 10:15pm
Vicious crowd them Deise bois