Hurling League Predictions Thread

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1113675, member: 1533”]Kilkenny
Tipp
Cork
Waterford
Limerick[/QUOTE]
Was this tongue in cheek?

:slight_smile:

I am like DS Peter Woods to your Graham Dwyer.

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1114174, member: 2272”]Was this tongue in cheek?

I am like DS Peter Woods to your Graham Dwyer.[/QUOTE]

Can’t back against your own. Bump the posts where I said we’d lose you prick!

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1114198, member: 1533”]:slight_smile:

Can’t back against your own. Bump the posts where I said we’d lose you prick![/QUOTE]
Of course you can.
That’s ye limerick blindness coming out again.

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1114202, member: 273”]Of course you can.
That’s ye limerick blindness coming out again.[/QUOTE]
You’re one to talk :slight_smile:

@The Most Infamous 46pts
@halfforward 36pts
Chocolate Mice 20pts
@glasagusban 38pts
@Esso Oil 34 pts
@corner back 46pts
@Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen 38pts
@Piles Hussain 18pts
@Sidney 36 ptds
@Crutches 16pts
@TheUlteriorMotive 20pts
@dodgy-keeper Keeper 12pts
@flattythehurdler 10pts
Joe Player 24
pts
@theLockes 10pts
@maroonandwhite 8pts
@feck it it 30pts
@tazdedub 8pts
@the man himself 6pts
@TreatyStones Stones 14pts

Treatystones in last again

Top 4 stil in play the rest eliminate

Agreed or ?

@TreatyStones :smiley:

[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 1116286, member: 2692”]@The Most Infamous 46pts
@halfforward 36pts
Chocolate Mice 20pts
@glasagusban 38pts
@Esso Oil 34 pts
@corner back 46pts
@Piles Hussain 18pts
@Sidney 36 ptds
@Crutches 16pts
@TheUlteriorMotive 20pts
@dodgy-keeper Keeper 12pts
@flattythehurdler 10pts
Joe Player 24
pts
@theLockes 10pts
@maroonandwhite 8pts
@feck it it 30pts
@tazdedub 8pts
@the man himself 6pts
@TreatyStones Stones 14pts[/QUOTE]

Not a fecking clue do u have

The Most Infamous 52pts
Halfforward 48pts
Elvis B K 46pts
Glas agus Ban 44pts
Esso Oil 42pts
Corner Back 38pts
Sidney 34pts
The Ulterior Motive 34pts
Feck It 34pts
Joe Player 32pts
Chocolate Mice 26pts
Piles Hussain 18pts
Crutches 16pts
Peter G 14pts
Dodgy Keeper 12pts
Flattythehurdler 10pts
The Lockes 10pts
Project X 10pts
Maroon and White 8pts
Taz de Dub 8pts
The Man Himself 6pts
Horsebox 6pts
Treaty Stones 4pts
Fran 4pts

[COLOR=rgb(128, 255, 0)]The Most Infamous 52pts
Halfforward 48pts
Elvis B K 46pts
Glas agus Ban 44pts
who will win out and win Hurling League Predictions 2O15
[COLOR=rgb(255, 255, 153)]https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS2Oc2KLKD95mi1Dq7vgc1HgoCUdf8etPoHCEVVOQ5oXor9Ra0M
All 4 in for a hope of TFK LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 1117777, member: 2692”][COLOR=rgb(128, 255, 0)]The Most Infamous 52pts
Halfforward 48pts
Elvis B K 46pts
Glas agus Ban 44pts
who will win out and win Hurling League Predictions 2O15
[COLOR=rgb(255, 255, 153)]https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS2Oc2KLKD95mi1Dq7vgc1HgoCUdf8etPoHCEVVOQ5oXor9Ra0M
All 4 in for a hope of TFK LEAGUE CHAMPIONS[/QUOTE]
Limerick dominating once again :clap:

At least it’s one league that Limerick took seriously…

I dropped out of this weeks ago. Please remove my name from any affiliation with this or @Joe Player

no excuses

It was @ChocolateMice who helped keep this going

You’re dead to me until May 25th.

@The Most Infamous 46pts
@halfforward 36pts
@glasagusban 38pts
@corner back 46pts
TOP 4 GET PICKS IN FOR SUNDAY