Rushe and Ryan were by far the stand-out players.
I told ye Dublin would handle the green bottlers. #snigger
10 seconds for the stoppages?
Fuck sake we threw that away.
Did Seanie O’Brien have Paul Ryan backed for MOTM?
Exposed the last 2 year for the club player he is.
What wa Paul Ryan at near the end. Gave limerick simple turn over ball. 2 woeful teams.
Limerick hurling R.I.P. Stick to the rugby lads.
A lot of those Limerick forwards flatter to deceive big time. Some amount of laziness in a couple of them as well.
Ya think?
Bizarre how they conspired to fuck that away, crazy.
Still at least we have TJ’s dance and slip to remember him by.
If Seamus Hickey had cleared the ball ye had a chance. Hickey is one overrated flute of a hurler.
If Clare lose the second match, Daly will have two job offers!
Snigger.
Lest people forget, Dublin missed two sitters in the second half as well.
Can Galway play Dublin in quarter finals ?
Hopefully the aristocrats of hurling, Clare and Cork, can save this evening and scrub this debacle from our memories.
Don’t think so. Dublin/Waterford might be interesting. Dublin/Tipp would be a massacre.
Is the hurling on now lads?
No. and Limerick couldn’t play Clare, so QF match ups were already decided,
The limerick way.
Let’s hope so after that shite.