Hurling Qualifiers 11th July Semple Stadium

Like mist of the Limerick lads here, l have resigned to my fairh and will fullyadmit that wevare pure shite this year. Unfortunately for you lot, itll be nothing more than a glorified training session for Cody and the lads in September. Actually the roasters coukdveven stop ye in ye’re tracks

Galways powder is dry. The ace of hearts in Galways year hasn’t even made the team yet.

As weve always done thru history we’ll stick to it until we suceed. at least we stopped the 5 inarow when everyone else was sittin on dere arses. We were told thatd be practise for Cody too

Yea only after the King went off

What? Kelly was on till the end…

limeick lads into duignan arse licking mode for sure now

the manager didn’t think so, he jumped ship immediately because he knew tip would never win against a kk team that was not injury savaged.

A bit like tip against Limerick really :smile:

Back of the net

considering a limerick manager hasnt won for over 40 years…

Oh Sorry. My bad. Cregan did!!! :joy: :joy: :joy:

@Rocko , I am worried about the mental health of this strings fellow. would it be possible to log him off for a few days so that he can re-adjust?

Back of the net…

Jesus terrible when someone has to back up their own quote. Plenty of issues there I’d say

Once Galway have to hurl the weekend before race week they are fucked.
Just you wait and see. They will give a disinterested, heartless performance and be bate by 7 or 8 points.
They will all then go off on the piss for the week.

not as many issues as a lad who has to go arse kissing the county that knocked his own county out of 2 championships last year…

good one strings, or at least strings thinks so :smile:

did you reply with the wrong alias again :smile:

Thats thw difference you see. I can appreciate been beaten by a better team and take my beating. Unlike some.

irony is lost on you PX. you probably think its the stuff dey make a gatey from

You have no choice. you havent had a victory during the lifetime of the present team

Most people are gracious in winning or losing. Limerick will win against Cork in minor hurling or will win against Westmeath in senior hurling and both sets of fans wish each other well.

Limerick will lose a match and will wish the opposition well. this is the normal thing.

However, strings is an example of a certain type of fan from a certain county that is just blinded by bitterness from a lifetime of being put down. Snap out of it strings YA BIG FOOL ! :smile:

And…? We’re not good enough simple as. But at least I don’t feel bitter every time they bate us. Just like I wasn’t bitter after Tipp bate us this year.

Being bitter after defeats is a sign its time to watch games at home.