I am the Batman

That is all really…

On the sauce again?

No you’re not

You are anything you want to be.

Resident joker @TreatyStones is seething here

Chewy you have me rattled :cool:

@chewy louie
Why cant you a hear a pterodactyl going to the bathroom?

Now no cheating you cunt…(that means no asking anyone or Google you simple fuck)

He can’t be going around making outlandish claims on the internet.

I was fucking around last week at a party and went as superman…poor old Clarke got well confused

Are those my shoes

I was fucking around last week at a party and went as superman…poor old Clarke got well confused

Are those my shoes[/QUOTE]

Have you been boozing with Mullhollands drop outs mate?

Did ye beat thea neighbours?

No…the cunts bet us by 1…relegation playoffs for us.we missed a piss easy free to draw the game in injury time too…
The bomb has a lot to answer for

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoX-HkOcEuE

I’m watching Nolan’s Batman again. If I made billions I’d love a Bruce Wayne lifestyle. Not wearing the suit and all that but disappearing off the face of the planet. It always appealed to me.

South America always struck me as the place to disappear. I could happily traipse around the Andes for the rest of my days.

What about the other 5 yous, how would they cope?

Sorry?

I disappeared to mid east cork.

What’s the point in making billions and then disappearing?

To wind lads up

I’d set up funds for the homeless and the kids who struggle in school but I would keep my name out of it. Nobody would know who I am.

What was the punchline?