I have lost interest in

Dreadful shite.

If you’ve lost interest in TFK, you’ve lost interest in life.

It’s odd how lads who are around here for seven or eight years go on about how shite and boring the place is now. It implys that they were being carried by former lapsed posters for all that time.

good guys like the Puke and Rudi have left and we get chumps like you instead

not cool bro

Fair enough, but you’ve been here since 08, what’s your excuse?

im jaded

I believe a change of diet could do wonders for your e-ambition, mate.

Ye must be all well sick and tired of hooking up and riding each other on the sly at this stage?

Ah wtf?

Fuck off faggot

Post reported

On the sly?

You’re pretty angry over a few threads tonight. What’s eating Gilbert Grape?

God be with the days you were taking posters photos off social media and using them to open internet dating accounts or pm’ing Kevin’s name around.

Ah leave him be. He’s comfy in behind the printer.

Great. Another fucking non-poster in the TFKNFLFF Primera.

Champions league soccer ball

Are you not rudi?

Maybe your interest will have returned by the time it starts in February