I won't be able to drink to spread covid

2 litres to be exact.

Feeling bad or mixing your whiskey?

No kid. On its own. Mixing alcohol with the chemo wouldnt be advised

If itā€™s any consolation Iā€™m just about to kick things off with a manhatton.

Donā€™t even have the longing kid. Doctor said I can have a few over the weekend if I want as Iā€™m not back on the chemo unti Monday. But I had my last dose there around tea time, so wouldnā€™t go down the best

All in good time. Itā€™ll add years to your life this carry on!

They say, or at least my wife does and sheā€™s in the cancer care profession, that people who are used to having a few drinks suffer less with side effects from the chemo.
Have a few ā€˜medicinalsā€™ every chance you get pal.

Ah maybe tomorrow night kid. Iā€™ve no more chemo until.Monday and the belly is a bit ropey.

Ah sure a few like.

How often are you getting it Mike?

5 days a week chemo and radium until january 4th

All the best Mike.

Cheers chief

Some man mike - tough going.

Have a buddy who thought he got all clear but on double previous dosage.

Sheā€™s a grueller - best of luck to ye.

Jaysus thatā€™s harsh going. Best of luck with it. Iā€™d say it has you flattened. On the bright side, at least youā€™re not fucking around the store rooms of Dunnes Stores at this time of year.

I miss it something fucking wicked Mac.

Are the managers in Dunnes still a shower of power tripping cunts?

Good day to open that bottle of midleton!

Need to wear a rubber while on the chemo though, remember that @iron_mike

Snap