I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Few pre match pints here lads.

Are they drip feeding them to you now?

Aye. Greater value for money

What about the nurses, and the bed baths?tumblr_lel6luMjt01qb7hapo1_r1_500

I’ll report back in tomorrow on that one.

You’ve the shoes on the wrong feet, Fagan.

That flooring had me thinkinh you are in a local gaa club boozer but the brewdog beer mats and the tackies on the fella across the way has made me rethink. Are you in pipers corner?

Jaysus that’s a great spot. Pipers Corner it is.

It’s a grand spot. Impressed with myself as I’ve been well oiled the 2 times I’ve been in there over the last few weeks.

Waiting for the bus here in Pipers Corner. I’ve figured out that I can (a) get a taxi that will cost me 30 notes or (b) get the bus which will cost me 2 notes have a pint and a green spot and be 15 notes in profit.

Have a double round and you’ll have made the price of the taxi!

Thought you’d have the free travel by now.

The old Sean O’Casey’s?

Any good?

Lovely, a few would be enough though. Rich.

I’m a big fan of their IPAs. They’d be a second go-to after Kinnegar atm for me.

On a lovely day where the sun is splitting the stones, what better but being inside drinking Guinness.