I won't be able to drink to spread covid

That looks fair daycent.

I was in there this time last week for the big hurling match

A bit hard to get a right place in there to watch it though. I must have moved 3 times to get the optimal spot.

Are you at a stag, seemed to be a lot around the town yesterday

No - our first wedding anniversary actually booked at the last minute. A cracking spot in fairness.

Ronnie Curleys beer garden. A great day…

Book Port more or Woodfire for dinner

€4.30 for the pint too :clap:

Deoch an doras…

That’s a very small first sip you’ve taken,I thought there were no ladies on TFK

Fuck ya. I was debating with myself whether or not to stroll down for one

We try to “split the E” with the first gulp, get the meeting of black and white to fall just in the middle of the E on the glass.

at least get down passed the harp ffs

Yokes and stout don’t go well together

Did you spill it?

Not a drop.

I’d it pressed to my lips and was mid-sip when I realised this was a fine pint worthy of having its picture taken…

6 euros for an average pint…hope the golf is better tomorrow

K Club?

The heritage…I should have shares in the place…away here for a few days with herself…got a bit older this week!few of the lads coming job in the morning for a round…