I won't be able to drink to spread covid

:ok_hand::+1:

Head looks a bit big & I wouldnā€™t thank you for those crisps but Iā€™d still love to be boozing all the same. :baby:
Some grand pubs in Portlaoise.

The train didnā€™t accept card and Iā€™m peckishā€¦it will do.

They are the best crisps on the market.
I didnā€™t think any rail journey now would leave you with a 1hr stop over?

pretend ones would

Oireland with its 3rd world rail system

He flew and has a stopover at AirPort Laoise.

Phil was picking me up thereā€¦ Heā€™s 20 mins up the motorway

Itā€™s coming up to one year since Phil left you in the hospital on the night of your stag. Heā€™s now leaving you wait for an hour in the train station. This wonā€™t end well

To all my Limerick friends.

Welcome home chief

Iā€™d say thereā€™s something Savage emotional about coming home for an all Ireland

Enjoy the cream @anon7035031

Shall be logging in this thread shortly.

A shout out to all my Limerick and Galwegian brethren on this most magical of evenings.

Aboy the kidā€¦

Coming home from abroad is always emotional,the bit when you come down out of the clouds and you see the greenest country in the world is unrale.I used to never tell the parents when Iā€™d be coming as the mother would be making a fuss cleaning and stocking up on shite I wouldnā€™t need.The look on their faces when Iā€™d land in unannounced was priceless.

When you walked in and they hard at it?

25 Likes

Ah fook. Youā€™re a bollix Flatty :joy::joy:

That holiday has narrowed your mind

Winner winner, chicken dinnerā€¦ :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

@Massey walked into that one