I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Where you off to? Can’t be too stressful of a day ahead if you’re on the booze before the early risers have even posted yet.

You’re some man for one man. I can’t think of any scenario where I could face a pint at 4.30AM, must be getting old.

Off to Northern Italy. Bergamo, possibly mantova, possibly somewhere else.
No stress other than the possibility of missing a train and having to wait half an hour for the next one.
I’ll bump into a few old pals, talk shite, eat great food, drink sparkling red wine, along with everything else, and allow myself a few cigarettes. I’ll do a serious amount of leching and perving from behind my shades.
I’ll be a very hard man to annoy.
What are you doing up yourself? Oz?

I’m away for another. Cute Hoor IPA. Very nice it is.

And here she is. There’s a lot of nahalies in the airport. In great spirits too.

Northern Italy is a wonderful spot, sensational food. Try and get the lads to chip in for a good Barolo.

Will do. One of the eejits is in the habit of asking for a couple of recommendations, and then announcing that he’ll have two bottles of each. We’ll take it in turns to pay for the meal- there’ll be some game or other to settle the wine bill

You and your mates insist upon yourselves

bring me back a bag of bigoli pasta.

In other news…

Is this what you’re looking for?

You wouldn’t get that carry on in India…

Bigoli.

Have you broken into a closed pub?

cc @Fagan_ODowd

cc @backinatracksuit

That’s put a thirst on me.

That’s no.3… Seaweed bath and massage coming up.