I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Championship weekend… We’re bulling for action. Expect the next nugget to come from Tom Foxe’s* hostelry in Roscommon Sunday evening around 6sh.

• It’s the nearest boozer to the Hyde… :pint::pint:

I’m still above the ground mate.

Had a line there. Feeling propwa noughtie

How is the ring after a gallon of it ?

Haha, not the best, just after doing the #DILTRIM… fairly sobered me up.

A Sunday sesh :star_struck:

Fuck it I know it’s Monday evening but she has a few women coming to the house.
She sent me down for biscuits and the Peroni was on offer. Couldn’t leave it there.
Cc. @anon78624367

You have to treat yo self every now and again Mike.

Fuck it kid, I’ve been treating myself a little too much since I got the all clear.
Anyway only four to six weeks before I’m back at work so I’ll make the most of it.

I was about to say it myself, you’ll need to dry out before you go back to work, your sainted missus must be starting to get fed up of you now :smile:

Not at all. She hasn’t had to cook a dinner in about 4 weeks.

Soak it in man

She landed on her feet the day she met you Mike. you can tell her some Tipp cunt off the internet said that

She’s pure thrilled to have her very own Keith Floyd around the place

Ah I enjoy cooking anyway.

She’ll have to sort herself out Sunday but then she gave me a gentle reminder that her niece has her communion on Sunday so she’ll be grand.

image http://www.wow247.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/floyd-drinking.gif

That’s me on a Sunday. Glass of merlot in front of the telly, peeling spuds and 80s music on YouTube blasting through the surround sound.

@Matty_Hislop

Would you try a Heineken for the craic?