I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Yip, passed the door by chance and heard the flute. Twas like a sirens call

Always great craic with them

It’s a sign of inbreeding

What a saga that was

How come you hate the lads posting pictures of their pints so much mate?

It’s just my thing mate, we all have our things

I think it’s strange to take a picture of a pint unless you’re drinking alone, all pints look the same,
If you’re drinking alone you’d need to take a long hard look at yourself

I nearly posted a picture of a pint in this thread last night but glad I held off.

You’d have gotten a few likes I’d say, don’t let me put you off

It’s wrong to post a picture of a pint, but it’s normal for a lad of 40 to post pictures of his collection of runners. Simples.

Wrong :smile:

Can you take your thing somewhere else then, you’re spoiling my virtual enjoyment of something I can’t get here.

Are you on holidays again?

Last time was work.

superb

It’s 2019 and you can be as fruity as you like pal.

Are you with the wife or the hairdresser?

Who’s to say they’re different mate?