I won't be able to drink to spread covid

The Peugeot will drive itself @anon61878697,won T it

Ffs 70 posts of some lads excuses for not being able to do the most basic of jobs and me hanging out for pics of pints for my vicarious pleasure.
Post up pics of pints or fuck off.

Gobshite

Cc @anon32894817

Is that a wild boar outside the window?

God’s country. Any tickets for the replay floating about down there?

Is the lad outside puking his ring up.

There’ll be no bother with tickets for the replay. There never is

It’s a wild beour

Tell padraig I said hello. A good lad. Pure bliss there.

Howaya Padraig, @anon32894817 says hello.
Who?
Nothing.

I’m sure a Kerry barman knows who Kyle Hayes is.

Looking forward to a trip to Dingle myself this weekend. What’s the best pub @anon32894817

My name in real life is applecrumbled.

Good man tassotti I might be down there myself Sunday climbing mount Brandon. If you head down this side of the Conor pass tip onto brand point and then stop into Murphy’s for a few pints in brandon. Slea head drive is incredible and a must when visiting dingle. In the town there’s loads. In decent weather dick Mack’s is class. Foxy Johns and them are good too. An droighead is where we usually end up. I’d highly recommend Murphy’s anyway in Brandon.

The drink in Dick macks is brutal.Nice pub but bad flat pints the last time I was there, if fact the drink was pretty poor everywhere we went except Geaneys.

Geaneys is a decent spot alright. Usually fairly oiled by the time I’m in there.

Grand stuff…