I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Harsh lighting, bad choice of beer mat (as much as I love Wicklow Wolf), ignorance of the rule of thirds. As Guinness porn goes its not great, but the Guinness itself I’m sure is fine.

Don’t tell me that abomination is meant to be Guinness🤦‍♂️

Slightly but looks great all the same

At least a cm of head too much there pal

No it’s called Death and Taxes, brewed in Santa Rosa. Lovely tack, slight coffee flavor.

Yeah it’s marginal, a tight call as to whether you’d be handing it back asking them to put a pint in it. A good looking head on it. I’d swallow that in three slugs in short order and see what the next wan looked like.

And what about the pint of Guinness?

I’ll be down in 5 minutes

M

Just the 21 degrees here in Lanzarote as the sun sets

I’ll see you and raise you 4 degrees

It’s a non-runner from me. Undone by the Pope’s collar. Probably the finest but…

Lightweights. I’m having a few in the back garden here with herself.

tenor (1)

Ah lovely

cerveja-gelada-e-sol

:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

That’s a North Tipp pub anyway

Why are you having a lemonade float in a pub?

Another Pint ruined.

They’re grand pints lads. A lot of pint snobs in here

I’m not one of those dry January cunts or anything, but for one reason or another, I’ve yet to have had a pint in 2020 :astonished::astonished::astonished:. Must rectify ASAP.

The secure financial situation boys giving a Tour de France

That was my first pint of 2020 I’m sure. Had a second one to make sure :yum: