I won't be able to drink to spread covid

How many retakes did the lads give you to get the photo for tfk?

Yer man with the arms folded like an old mans ass was getting tired of waiting around :grinning:

They were lovely

“one more there, I might get a nice post on the INTERNET”

I grudgingly admire the biffs here. The ignominy of being in the same hurling league division as Mayo transformed into an excuse for an overnight session in Castlebar.

Agreed. We done as much when Laois were in Division 4 and weekended it to London for a piss up. Former players everywhere you looked. A great bit of craic and much to be encouraged about it.

A noble excursion. Some outstanding sessions with epic hospitality.
McGovern Park should be on every Gaéls itinerary. :pint:

Waterford were in the same division as Mayo in 1985.

I should of course add that Mayo won the division. Waterford were promoted to Division 2 in second place.

The gate is open on Pilkington’s jeans there
At least the boys aren’t out of the barracks

Jaysus, it is too.

A pint of Murphys is a rugby pub?

The Monday club

What is it pal?

It’s called Patronus. The wife got it in lidl. Nice tsc

Can’t be, he has the missus in toe.

Jesus is love to go back to my late teens and early 20s for the Monday clubs in Bonners and Stritchs. Halcyon days