I won't be able to drink to spread covid

A chicken burger and a pure ignorant plate of chips.

A grand bit of soakage

I’m going for pints with the daughter tomorrow after work so I am. She loves a pint of Guinness so she does

I had to forego pints this evening. I have to go to the office I. The morning and drop kids at various locations on the way. Such a pity as I’d a right goo on me for pints.

Lads this stuff is 2 for a fiver in Supervalu. I’m fucking sipping at it since lunch time. I’ll be bolixed shortly

m

Chocolatemice was a great man for the Windies.

You could say he introduced iron Mike to it

What the fuck are you wearing?

Cookie monster.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again - putting the TV in front of the window would have me addled.

Where would you put it?

Behind the window.

In the front garden?

Exactly.

I’ve a lad coming over during the week. Looking at building a unit for it.

Lave it where it is Mike it’ll stop you asking “Do you want a fucking photo?” to the nosey fuckers looking in!

Would appear to be his wife’s jogging pants. Kinky?

Nope. Cookie monster Jamie’s. About ten years old and extremely comfy. I did all my gardening last night as the forecast was bad for the day. I’ve done absolutely fuck all today bar cook a bit of dinner and sip beer.

Never saw this stuff u til today 5% . Nice and refreshing

Close the feckin curtain Mike.