I won't be able to drink to spread covid

No, other pair on the Mimosas they’re gone shopping I’ve slipped into Larry Tompkins now it’s fairly full.

There’s a lad on his stag here. He’s mouldy drunk and is going around asking everybody to sign a sex doll for the occasion.

In true German style, however, he’s doing so in a mask and disinfecting the marker after each use

Presume that’s him on the left there?

Yes and the leg is that of the sex doll

Enjoy pal👍

Did Larry sell it yet ??

It’s a grand pub

No sign of him anyway a noble boozer

I wasnt particularly in the mood tonight gents so gave this a go for a change. Rather pleasantly surprised.

Not one of the better Kraut beers, it’s inoffensive. Paulaner is a step up.

Zoom in. The poor fellow is back on the Heineken 0.0.

This thread could be busy tonight ??

Jesus I’d love to be installed in a pub now thinking about doing a lucky 15s of dickie Johnson’s ride in Ayr.

You always get a great caliber of drinker on the Monday of a bank holiday.

You have a biteen of an issue if you’d need to be on the high stool this early

I love the roll over. You’d have to be gone home early though. You’d be fresh as a daisy on a Tuesday then.

Some lads have a serious problem with the booze

Pints pints pints

How ye lads. How ye gettin on. Slainte Mr OBiden.

Uploading: 20201109_181243.jpg…

Sometimes the job ain’t so bad