I won't be able to drink to spread covid

A lovely bottle, really makes you feel like a big man.

A cunt to put in a fridge though.

I treated myself to my own little fridge last year.

I’m adding on to the island, a nice wine fridge will slot in nicely

Picked one up in supervalu last year for 50 odd notes

@iron_mike is either watching a rerun of the atomic bomb or Nationwide from Askeaton.

Couldn’t even tell you what channel I was watching boss. I was playing taxi for the night and am just in the door.

Fuck that’s cheap. Do they regularly have them in? I’ve been looking for one for a while but they all seem to be 3 or 400.

I’d say you may wait until just before next summer boss.

I’d say Mikes must be one of those yokes you plug into the cigarette lighter outlet in the car.

There was a fierce run on them when lockdown began. I was searching for one for a friend but couldn’t get one at all.

The problem with them is the standard ones don’t come with an auto-defrost. So you have to manually defrost it every few weeks. Those wine ones @myboyblue was on about are an awful price.

I do have to defrost mine every few weeks but other then that its grand

Weekday pints and out again fair play👏

He has a good nose for top quality pints to be fair. It’s essential research really.

Right.

Bombs away in NCW

Whelans?

Happy hunting. The next 3 or 4 months will be off the fucking hook for young buckos I’d say.

There will be bras discarded like helmets after a war.