I won't be able to drink to spread covid

You sound like great craic.

Problem is staying too long and listening to the absolute shite talk !

It’s like being on FM and everybody else is on AM

What the forum needs is a thread entitled “Statements and predictions that are unlikely to be fulfilled”.

The pintless 2 weeks is medal-worthy in itself.

Im going drinking all day tomorrow

Lads that were climbing the walls when they were mar dhea restricted to 5km now deciding they can do without it altogether.

Ye’ll be six feet under long enough, without starting that term early

I’ve tried drinking and not drinking.
I prefer drinking in moderation with the odd blow out.
Sin e.

Moderation in all things, but not too much of it :pint:

Communion shindig in Limerick next Saturday 2:30 kick off in LLTC I’ll be going large @iron_mike I’ll be delicate in the City End on Sunday🤣

The tavern is the only place i ever had a pint of Heineken and enjoyed it.

Last time I was there, we’d to knock first + smile into the camera to be let in. Fairgreen not that rough. Must be friends from Clonlong coming across?

Drinking is so 20th century. A couple of sociables and park it.

It was a great century though…

How many clarets is a blow out?

I’d ten pints and two bacon fries off a shared bag last night. The fucking bacon fries are killing me :joy: I cant get the taste out of my mouth. Fucking things repeating all morning.

10 (ten) pints!
Are you sure you weren’t muff diving?

Signing in from Lowry’s in Clifden. Don’t mind the ocean beside the pint.

The new Peroni/moretti. Crisper than a new 100 euro note

Whey hey hey