Head looks a bit big & I wouldnāt thank you for those crisps but Iād still love to be boozing all the same.
Some grand pubs in Portlaoise.
The train didnāt accept card and Iām peckishā¦it will do.
They are the best crisps on the market.
I didnāt think any rail journey now would leave you with a 1hr stop over?
pretend ones would
Oireland with its 3rd world rail system
He flew and has a stopover at AirPort Laoise.
Phil was picking me up thereā¦ Heās 20 mins up the motorway
Itās coming up to one year since Phil left you in the hospital on the night of your stag. Heās now leaving you wait for an hour in the train station. This wonāt end well
Welcome home chief
Iād say thereās something Savage emotional about coming home for an all Ireland
Enjoy the cream @anon7035031
Shall be logging in this thread shortly.
A shout out to all my Limerick and Galwegian brethren on this most magical of evenings.
Aboy the kidā¦
Coming home from abroad is always emotional,the bit when you come down out of the clouds and you see the greenest country in the world is unrale.I used to never tell the parents when Iād be coming as the mother would be making a fuss cleaning and stocking up on shite I wouldnāt need.The look on their faces when Iād land in unannounced was priceless.
When you walked in and they hard at it?
Ah fook. Youāre a bollix Flatty
That holiday has narrowed your mind
Winner winner, chicken dinnerā¦