Where you off to? Canât be too stressful of a day ahead if youâre on the booze before the early risers have even posted yet.
Youâre some man for one man. I canât think of any scenario where I could face a pint at 4.30AM, must be getting old.
Off to Northern Italy. Bergamo, possibly mantova, possibly somewhere else.
No stress other than the possibility of missing a train and having to wait half an hour for the next one.
Iâll bump into a few old pals, talk shite, eat great food, drink sparkling red wine, along with everything else, and allow myself a few cigarettes. Iâll do a serious amount of leching and perving from behind my shades.
Iâll be a very hard man to annoy.
What are you doing up yourself? Oz?
Iâm away for another. Cute Hoor IPA. Very nice it is.
Northern Italy is a wonderful spot, sensational food. Try and get the lads to chip in for a good Barolo.
Will do. One of the eejits is in the habit of asking for a couple of recommendations, and then announcing that heâll have two bottles of each. Weâll take it in turns to pay for the meal- thereâll be some game or other to settle the wine bill
You and your mates insist upon yourselves
bring me back a bag of bigoli pasta.
In other newsâŚ
You wouldnât get that carry on in IndiaâŚ
Bigoli.
Have you broken into a closed pub?
Thatâs put a thirst on me.
Thatâs no.3⌠Seaweed bath and massage coming up.