I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Ye. Fuckers will have me back on the Beamish, keep drifting in here to judge the best looking stout

I need to get back to work lads.

Go away yyyyyyyy have me back on it

Dublin City Centre

That’s the kind of shite that the likes of @Fagan_ODowd go in for. You couldn’t make it up.

Jesus H Christ :heart_eyes:

The Flowing Tide. Quickly becoming my favourite pub around town.

Will you have a skinful of them?

Have passed it a few times without ever going in. What is the clientele and inside of it like?

Inside is nothing special but grand. It has a pub feel.

There is a mix of clientele. Working class, middle class, actors (Abbey across the road) - never feels rough if you know what I mean. It has character.

Plus in Robbie probably the soundest barman in Dublin.

2 already gone. But I’ll be home early. That’s the way it tends to happen these days.

Never been there but it’s on the list now.

Used to be an IRA pub.

How much for a pint? €4.60 in McNeills on Capel Street there yesterday. A lovely spot too

Cc @anon78624367

I’ll get you good yet boy!

I’ve a good supply in kid. Not tonight you won’t.
Plus I’m binging out on the grand tour here

You’ve achieved your objective anyway you horrible bastard

Not a great looking pour mate