If anyone wants to know the identity of another forum member, just pm me and i will respond to you in return for cash or karma.
If you think Im sexy, post no reply :-*
Thanks guys, i love you all to :-*
Bandage/law, you fancy an orgy tonight?
OK, so everyone’s ignoring me?
Hi Ballox, how are you?
Not bad ox ball, and you? did you see “on the menu” last night?
No ballox, i was too busy ridin yer aul won.
Really, so thats where she goes on Tuesdays, and to think that i thought she was going to bingo. Boy is my face red!
Your face is usually red ballox from renting yourself in the phoen-o park
Dont knock what you havent tried oxball I was there last night, its an honest living. I didnt see “on the menu” last night either but i did tape it. Im going home now to scratch my scrotum and watch it; that Jimmy Greeley fella is some fookin leper, I mean im a rent boy and even i think he’s a fookin joke.
Cha
Cha, i drink d!cks for a living
Ballox, you are a spaz
Ox ball, you are a mong. Did you hear matheson got fired.
Yeah, thats a fookin joke, i mean if a rent boy like me can hold down a day job, there’s no fookin hope for him. Did you hear he started a new job?
Oh yeah, thats right. With city channel, i think he works on that show “on the menu”.
Really? What does he do?
He holds Jimmy Greeley’s stick
Maybe the rest of us are put out because you didnt invite us to the orgy tonight?
the orgy is off, BA is washing his hair, and law is having his legs waxed. Feel free to tag along to the phoen-o tonight for some bum fun
Hi Ballox, did you notice that the forum has gone to shite recently?
Yeah, yer man rocko hasnt a rasher! Has your karma dropped too?
Yeah! Like my trousers! 8)
Thats fookin shite. Whats your favuorite ethnic minority?
Hindu’s, they craic me up. Stupid cunts.Are y egoin to the harby tonight?
Goin over to get some wings and hints and leer at the immigrant workers 8). Ole ole ole ole
I hear Ball is making a return!
Watch out