I'm a dosser who takes pictures of inane scenery thread

Where are you?

I thought the picture would give it away. CC @croppy_boy

Carrick on suir?

I’ve never been to Donegal :open_mouth:

No sir.

Fundoran

bonus points available for the hotel.

The Monaghan coast is looking lovely there.

South County? I still haven’t been in Bundoran would you believe.

I would believe it. Donegal would be a better class of town than Fundoran.

Beach looks ok the town looks like a woeful kip?

It’d rely on the amusements and waterpark for tourism. Restaurants, pubs and the town itself aren’t great.

About an hour from us in Letterkenny.

Great Northern?

Bingo. Does McEniff own it? He won’t leave our table here.

Is there anything he doesn’t own in bundoran? Fairly cold about there today I’d say.Are ye heading for the Allingham later?

true. He owns 5 up here and 1 in Dublin according to the young lassie behind the reception.

If there’s no music here, we’ll wander into the town alright.

Grand Canal Hotel?

Himself and the son and daughter had hotels all over the west.The daughter used to own the great southern in sligo as well.Don’t know if they still own many.

Skylon.