I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

Sign in @The_Most_Infamous

I was breathalysed twice this am

Once at the roadside and once at the station?

Ha no I didn’t have a drop last night and had been well warned via club whatsapp that they were about. Two separate locations about 15 miles apart

Good to hear, mate. The thoughts of you locked up and missing England winning the Grand slam would kill me.

Where?

Rural co cork

You’d want to be right fuckwit to chance it last night.Even with only the one.

Rugby Clubs, protcting Drink Drivers always :clap:

:speak_no_evil:

Oh no you didn’t …

Strong preventative measure. Well done to the club

Agreed. This was 9 am ish though

any sign of @Fitzy lads? jesus he made an awful show of himself here yesterday, he probably can’t even remember half of what he said

The next day ones seem to be becoming more common. When they lower next time you won’t be able to drive any time next day after a big night

Fuck me. At it hard since Monday.

Signing in

go out for a run and empty the fucking tank on the last mile pal and all will be ok again.

I’m good for nothing today