I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

[quote=“theLockes, post: 893260, member: 58”]I’m in an awful way. Having to deal with a lot of shit these days so went out on the lash in the city to forget about it. Now I’m in the depths of depression, quite scary how low you can get.

And the fear to deal with tonight, lovely…[/quote]

Thinly veiled I went to the brothel last night

why do fellas feel bad after attending brothels?

@glasagusban wouldnt like this talk now at all… he’d be blushing away and fidgeting in the corner

Bringing professionals into an amateur sport offends our Olympian ideal.

Your wife doesn’t mind at all mickee?

My missus says she’ll chop off my johnson with a cleaver if I go to a brothel when I go to Krakow.

Still going. She can fuck off.

[quote=“theLockes, post: 893260, member: 58”]I’m in an awful way. Having to deal with a lot of shit these days so went out on the lash in the city to forget about it. Now I’m in the depths of depression, quite scary how low you can get.

And the fear to deal with tonight, lovely…[/quote]
Sorry to hear that Lockes.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 893263, member: 686”]Problems are sorted with time. Get some proper food and hydrate.

Go for a walk in the wind, it will knock the fear out of you.

You’ll be grand by Tuesday.

How low did you go?[/quote]

Just figuring out how to cope KP. Got through the day though, kids in bed and cup of tea in hand. Lashed the water into me all day and plenty of hedex. Going to stay away from the drink for a while, have a date in mind as to when I’ll touch a drop again and plan to stick to it. Fair to say drink doesn’t agree with me with the heavy head on me at the minute.

fair play man

This is the biggest bitch fest of a whining thread ever posted on the internet. If you pussies can’t handle your liquor don’t fucking drink, you weak little faggots.

Why does it bother you so much?

Alcohol is never a solution. Go and talk to a friend, whatever is ailing you,

I’ve been around these e-parts long enough to know that comments like the above will be shared. But thanks for your input Mark, I’ll be taking your opinion and MBB’s approval with a grain of salt.

Too much salt will kill you @theLockes, moderation is the key, same with your drinking and you womanising with the whores that’s leading to this bout of guilt and depression. I know you’ll come out the other side of this a better, stronger, more rounded individual. Now dry your eyes mate.

I didn’t read your post, pal, I just saw the thread bumped. It’s the fuckers with their upset stomachs and sore heads craving attention that irks me…obviously if you have underlying problems at the moment I’d go deal with them if you can, even a one off visit to a counsellor just to unload. I’d advise going for a run/cycle or session in the gym before drink.

You seem to know what you’re at mate.

I am not going to say that the drink is a bad idea. How do I know what works for you? But you seem to have identified above that it is a problem but you seem to have your head screwed on.

A bunch of weirdos from the internet are here for you anyway mate.

fair play, she never forgot her roots…

you might take poor old @glasagusban down to benidorm with you during the easter holidays and sort out something out for him, it would probably give rise to a scene similar to Charlize Theron in Monster in the car with the retard under the motorway flyover

As Christopher Moltisanti said - there is no chemical solution to a spiritual problem.

Pipe down you dopey bastard. Laughing at retards is fun.