I'm on top of the world thread

Ah, ignore that last question so

Would she make the sausages stand up in the pan pal?

:D:clap: Been waiting to use that line should nice I heard it last night too :wink:

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1057107, member: 686”]Would she make the sausages stand up in the pan pal?[/QUOTE]strikingly beautiful, jet black hair, (probably dyed)

@Tassotti is some man:clap:

Kinvara authored.

Did you manage to shoot your load, Tossy mate?

A great time of year!! Spring is in the air. Let the good times continue.

after a savage shite these days, the jacks smell like coconut oil, unreal

Well you’re posting savage shite these days anyway, so no better man to tell us about it but yourself.

lovely crisp spring morning here, the sun is shinning, positivity is seeping out of every orifice in my body

Gym session done, coffee in hand, pints tonight, hup :pint:

knocked it out of the park in the gym there, feeling great, haircut now soon and a few pints in central London to watch the rugby, I love life

What a day. Down to Portlaoise for goals galore and a Wexford victory. Into the pub down there for the second half of the Celtic game and to watch Scott Brown lift the first silverware of Ronny Deila’s reign. Two delightful pints of Heineken and then back to Dublin. A banana and a soup followed by a brisk 10km on the bicycle to clear the head. I’ve just finished some meditation that Bressie would have been proud of and I’m now going to have a quick shower before meeting the good lady for a few glasses of red wine to round off the weekend. Living, not existing. :clap:

That’s a heck of a day chief :pint:

Living every day like its you’re last.

Don’t omit the fact you got a retweet from Wexford GAA :clap:

@Bandage is @CamogieResults :eek:

Jesus you are a thundering gobshite all the same.

http://www.gaa.ie/gaa-news-and-videos/daily-news/3/1503151300-d1b-hurling-laois-v-wexford/

The young man must have swallowed both a dictionary and a thesaurus when writing this. Great to see TFK posters on the national stage all the same.