In The Courts

The McCarthys in Thurles are major tarmacadam contractors

Sound of Danny Healy Rea to stand in for a photo with the newlyweds

Would they be into gates too?

There’s one savagely depraved fucker. He deserves 20+ the cunt….

The appeal judges didn’t find a way to justify reading between the lines of what went on

Read between the lines?
The judge must have been spread betting. That’s absolutely appalling.

Unbelievable.He should have got 20 years.

100%. A right bad bastard. What do these ā€˜learned’ pricks be thinking of when making these random adjudications… I’d say the hoor orchestrated the whole thing.

Scott did not call emergency services but phoned a friend and waited for him to arrive. He later claimed he didn’t know the number for the local hospital or doctor and said he wasn’t aware that a person could contact ambulance services by calling 999.

How he escaped the murder charge is a bigger wonder

Of course he did,after he ran over her he waited ages until he eventually called his friend.He didnt know the number for an ambulance was 999 ffs.Some of these judges should be locked up themselves.

ā€œDidn’t realise you could call 999ā€ :scream_cat:

Some of these Galway lads must be thicker than we originally feared.

The jury who swallowed it. Absolutely mental.

More Galway folk I don’t doubt. You were lucky to get away from the when you did.

We’re in Europe now boss.
It’s 112.

Nein, nein, nein.

I see what u did there

Can you be defamed if nobody ever heard of you before your publicity stunt?

No costs against the cultured ones though
It should be mandatory that any plamas compound case that’s fucked out or withdrawn costs should be awarded against whomever instigated the case

And SF, Labour and People Before Profit giving these muppets the VIP treatment in our government buildings.

Shake Harder The Simpsons GIF