Instagram

Assistant? I’m the head of my unit pal. I’m busy running my part of the country.

But this job is LA based and you could influence the world.

Sign me up.

Laura Britmore has drank the soup.

Basket case unit though…

Shhhh

In fairness he could be in a basket case division in a basket case department

Laura Whitmore digging in on twitter and having a go at people criticising her is absolutely terrific stuff. The best of social media.

Laois and Offaly :thinking:

Holy fuck, what a day for the gram :eek:

Rorys Stories has lost his mind posting shit videos these days.

It’s some garbage alright. It seems to have an audience though. I’d expect a podcast too as he can’t be making much money at the videos

Who would pay to listen to an hour long podcast from that eejit

Me and my friends went through a phase a while ago of sending them to each other every day to annoy each other. You’d look under them then and they’d have 200k views and loads of comments telling him he’s the best thing ever.

The Mrs Brown’s Boys of social media

Rightly or wrongly there’s a significant cohort out there who lap up his sketches.

Sure, but short slapstick visual comedy clips don’t translate well to a spoken word podcast. Although I suppose he did have a book. Maybe be can do audiobooks about yarns involving pints with the lads.

I think we may be in the same friends group :rofl:

They’re so shit, the comments underneath with people bursting their holes laughing. Harmless stuff but I cant wrap my head around it .

This bollix actually has 2 books,unbelievable.

Scene opens with Rory on the couch;
Rory thinking; “Jaysus I’d love a bag of chips, but I’m on a diet.”
Rory out loud; “right fuck this I’m getting a bag of chips”

20k Likes 150k views 1400 shares

Comments

Oh Rory ur a tonic xoxo

Brilliant, just what we need in these difficult times, a good clean laugh

@Thomas_Brady lol this was just like you last night

Oh Rory sometimes I think you are writing about my life lol

You’d fucking wonder sometimes how some people get through life

28 Likes

The eejits who paid to go to see his shows.