Instagram

Did ye get the Anna Geary vid. Good crack

How long was it up for before she realised?

Ok you have my interest :eyes:

Look at the Ireland’s fittest family thread

By God!

It started on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/CL4uf1SHXsL/
But it ended in the Ballumun flats

25 odd Gardai for 1 woman. Madness

Wasn’t making much attempt to run away

Kills a few hours

I’d say guards saw her Instagram and said let’s roll

Supposedly her and her fella do door to door puff delivery. They broke up and he ratted. If WhatsApp is to be believed that is

Who is this, just some random coke dealer?

Ballymun to Bray and back :joy:

Did she deliver anything at all? :laughing:

All I know of the lady is what is relayed in that video, the WhatsApp videos and the article in this morning’s Independent

She was done for going outside her 5k

Pretty sure being chased by 18 squad cars would be a valid reason for going outside your 5k

If she had stopped, they’d have stopped.

She wasn’t going particularly fast to be fair

You’d hardly get 18 squad cars and a helicopter when lads are racing horses on open roads.

A young wan out for a spin and the Gardai are all Dirty Harry.