Austin Healy.
Sir Bob Geldof
And that puck ugly daughter of his - Peaches. Saw a bit of her on Tubridy Tonight and what an arsehole.
You must have come over here before when you were younger
Yeah - I was made to come over and see my family
You make that sound like a chore?
Well when I was younger I thought there was nowhere in the world like London.
And now?
I am open to other cultures. I had my first pint of Guinness the other day.
Fuck off you utterly ugly and idiotic bitch.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]I am open to other cultures. I had my first pint of Guinness the other day.
How fucking exotic
Course shes open, those legs dont close.
Don’t know if ye have this saying in other parts of the country but…
… it’s not off the grass she licked it.
Bob Geldof and Paula Yates. She never stood a chance.
I like the one
“She didnt pick it off the side of the road”
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]
… it’s not off the grass she licked it.
.[/quote]
“well he hardly licked up off the kitchen floor” or my personal favourite “sure wasn’t his father the fucking fucking same as him/her”…
“Lick it up off the ground”
is the one we use.
But you’re right Farmer. She never had a chance. Geldof may be the best shout so far
She didn’t lick it up off the stones would be the wexford version. What a tool - ran out of dundrum the other day cos there was too many camera. Grow a pair for fucks sake.
At the risk of boring myself and others, Lee Clegg.
John Bruton.
To her Majesty - Queen Elizabeth.
At a time when the peace process was hanging by a thread…
Deborah Meaden (of dragons den fame) - what a sour cunt.
:):mad:
Withdraw that comment immediately.
Zane Lowe.
Proud to be Irish!
Julia Roberts; for her irish accent and for her merciless money making
Rudi Guiliani; for milking everything he could stick his name onto
All male cast members, past and present, of The Hills
Wayne Lineker; oily scumbag
That scrawny mouthy yank from the Jungle with Ant & Dec. ooohhhh Man!
The new James Bond; can’t even watch him; if I could I’d have Pug Galvin mark him.
The Cheeky freaks and their boyfriends
Brian Sewell; the snippiest snottiest shite talker; EVER. Undisputable Fact.
Dominick Dunne; made a career out of lame gossip and has the cheek to call himself a novelist.
Nancy Reagan; my arse has better first lady credentials.
Sarah Jessica Parker. She knows she over-rated which just makes her even more of a pain in the hole.
Neil Sedaka; a grown man that only drinks Chardonnay and at a certain temperature has to be a stupid as his songs.
Larry King; horror show with a bad script
The majority of the english
george bush
john mccain
boo weekely-the american golfer
tony jacklin cos he is a SHITE commentator he broke my heart during the ryder cup so much that i hate the mute the volume on the TV.
Brian Moore is talking fair bollocks on Inside Sport…cunt of a bollocks…
Ralf Harris…
Is he related to Rolf?