IOTM Vote - April 2016

I see no fucking poll. Has that cunt done it again?

Alright chief, settle down. Take a toot of your medsā€¦

Poll closed. Got called away with work, so missed the 10am cut off. These things happen.

Thatā€™s perfectly understandable, youā€™re doing a grand job here. Keep up the good work.

Thank you one and all for voting for IOTM - April 2016. Very close at the end with the following results in order of %:

1st - Tassotti - 39% :clap: :clap: :medal:
2nd - The_Selfish_Giant - 32%
3rd - HBV - 22%
4th - ProjectX - 21%
5th - Sidney - 16%
6th - Fitzy - 14%
7th - Bandage - 13%
7th - AppleCrumbled - 13%
9th - Tazdedub - 11%
10th - Locke - 8%
10th - Gman - 8%
10th - mAC - 8%
10th - Ironmoth - 8%
14th - The_Most_Infamous - 6%
15th - Horsebox - 3%
15th - Lebane1917 - 3%

All comments are taken on board and all criticisms taken to heart. Iā€™ll have it late in the afternoon the next time :thumbsup:

Youā€™re doing a bang up job. You canā€™t be faulted of posters want to mug themselves off by voting for @Tassotti.

You stupid fucking cunt.

No wonder your own fucked you off down to Cark.

I was shocked to see @Tassotti nominated let alone be voted in :eek: but thems the rules.

Inhale
Hold
Exhale

And repeatā€¦

@carryharry seems to have nominated himself to be Tassottis chief cheerleader in the war against @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy and his gang. Desperately trying to get into the ELC. Sad to see.

I would like to congratulate @Tassotti on winning this most prestigious award for April.

To be fair he was the only candidate, I read through those nominations and his carry on and fuck up in the office jargon thread was the only real instance of idiocy, Iā€™m sure heā€™ll learn from it and be a bit more careful with the minutiae of his fantasy life from now on.

headshot

Back and to the left

Great reference

Seems me bollix.

I nominated @locke & he was getting my vote if I was fucking aware of a vote.

It seems to me that @bandage got away scot free with deleting the celeb spotting thread.

Post reported.