[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1057765, member: 2269”]Fuck it i was just about to go to bed before this developed…
Your man is ordering to speak to Tony Abbott live on the radio apparently, and has said there are explosive devices scattered all over the city.[/QUOTE]
They need to get some of the Irish boys who frequent the Cock and Bull and the Tea Gardens in to deal with this cunt.
[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1057765, member: 2269”]Fuck it i was just about to go to bed before this developed…
Your man is ordering to speak to Tony Abbott live on the radio apparently, and has said there are explosive devices scattered all over the city.[/QUOTE]
Tess, that claim has come from a Sydney radio shock jock, who is a complete fucking mong. I’m discounting it.
These fucking Islamic extremists, cunts the lot of them. :mad:
This only Oz. Not news.
This is going to lead to another tedious spike in racism and xenophobic shite from this odious government. The economy’s fucked, but that cunt Abbott will now pour billions into security, which we really don’t need.
The standard of your English is deteriorating at an alarming rate mate.
What are early indications as to how this publicity will affect Lindt sales? It’s a lovely chocolate and very underrated IMO. They may have to reduce prices to restore public goodwill in the product if this situation gets nasty so at least some good may come from this.
Yasser Arafat’s evil ghost is in the 7 building.
Not sure about that mate.
That particular Lindt store is right in the heart of the financial district and is very popular with bankers and brokers buying gifts for their 22 year old PA called Nicole. I would imagine this publicity will only add to it’s popularity and I’d envisage a serious spike in prices from tomorrow.
That shock jock Ray Hadley, the racist fuckwit, has now reported that massive amounts of police are doings raids in Lakemba (western suburb with a high Muslim population). Turns out there are 20 police at an induction day at Lakemba Mosque, building bridges with that community.
Time for Abbo to go in and shirtfront him.
What are you not sure about mate?
[QUOTE=“Fitzy, post: 1057776, member: 236”]That particular Lindt store is right in the heart of the financial district and is very popular with bankers and brokers buying gifts for their 22 year old PA called Nicole. I would imagine this publicity will only add to it’s popularity and I’d envisage a serious spike in prices from tomorrow.
That shock jock Ray Hadley, the racist fuckwit, has now reported that massive amounts of police are doings raids in Lakemba (western suburb with a high Muslim population). Turns out there are 20 police at an induction day at Lakemba Mosque, building bridges with that community.[/QUOTE]
The Irish won’t be happy with that, taking their jobs.
We can see the cunt through the window FFS sake, why not just take him out?
Because they want to prolong this. This is manna from heaven for the likes of Abbott.
Was just down in the cafe downstairs, five unmarked police cars just bombed it down Harris st to the city, sirens on, those really cool magnetised flashing lights on the roof. I’d say every cop in the city is tiching to get a piece of the action.
Surely a bit of spending is needed to train up security forces to deal with their growing community of disillusioned muslim youths? Is it the lebanese or what nationalities are getting involved in the extremism
Cos there might be another cunt in there. Also possibly a sleeper. I saw it in a movie pal. Surely someone is blogging from inside there though? Wheres the roid rage nutters when you need one?
There’s a wide variety of nationalities, not just Lebanese. The security forces here have had massive amounts thrown at them. It’s just some fuckwith who watches YouTube vidoes of lads beheading infidels. No one ever seems to ask why they are disaffected or what can be done to stop this at the root. From what I can see, the muslim community here have been nothing but helpful and positive in trying to stop this. But they are continually shat on by the likes of Abbott and his team Australia shite.
Just watched two Black Hawks descending into the city, so the SAS have landed.
Probably still doing lines of coke in the jacks in the PBH.
[QUOTE=“Fitzy, post: 1057785, member: 236”]There’s a wide variety of nationalities, not just Lebanese. The security forces here have had massive amounts thrown at them. It’s just some fuckwith who watches YouTube vidoes of lads beheading infidels. No one ever seems to ask why they are disaffected or what can be done to stop this at the root. From what I can see, the muslim community here have been nothing but helpful and positive in trying to stop this. But they are continually shat on by the likes of Abbott and his team Australia shite.
Just watched two Black Hawks descending into the city, so the SAS have landed.[/QUOTE]
I think sky are showing 7 live now, im up watching nfl, but they had a lead figure from the muslim community in oz on and he spoke very well, none of this the security forces are to blame shite, which is great to hear. I read recently how they looked at the internet historys of lads from the uk who had gone to isis, amongst the most common purchases were books like an idiots guide to islam. They are just disaffected and idle and probably see little prospects. Very hard to know what drives them.