That Garda station is not opened yet so we have unfinished business.
Three.
Jaysus that was quick. Must be worse to come out
Leo was out defending him this morning on Newstalk. Bizarre. He mustnāt have known
Wasnāt his first time being caught up in these type of allegations either.
How many more do we need to go before the government is dissolved?
Heās only stepping down as a minister I presume?
Ah ā¦
Jaysus they are already talking about a triumphant return for the āexoneratedā Francy Fitz. It probably will be her and all.
As the saying goes . The electorate of Roscommon will be the judge of his suitability to be a TD .
The stupid cunts - of course they willā¦
Leo was out defending him this morning on Newstalk. Bizarre. He mustnāt have known
Leo has been made a show of.
Not exactly standing behind him either
I couldnāt believe what I was hearing this morning, only Brendan Howlin seemed to understand that this whole thing was unacceptable
Lowry to step into the breach and save FG.
we have a snowflake Taoiseach waiting for the wind to blow and changing his mind every few hours.
Iād say he has a team pulling tweets and FB updates apart on the hour to see what way itās blowing ā¦
Gavan Reilly (gavreilly)
i dont know what it is about the fella but he doesnt seem to have the manliness to be a leader
Gavan Reilly (gavreilly)
Seems like Naughten was up to his neck in it.
Gavan Reilly (gavreilly)
Naughten asked to be reshuffled out of Communications last night to protect integrity of process. But this morning Naughten told him of three further meetings with McCourt, with no officials present and no minutes takenā¦ āpotentially jeopardisingā NBP as a whole
Seems like Naughten was up to his neck in it.
The secgen and A sec have questions to answer as well