Ireland politics (Part 1)

Clean shit.

The meat plants was a tap in for her tbf

Holly talking a lot of sense here

She pointed out some of the more baffling contradictions in the public health advice.

@Tank Aine Lawlor is wearing an above the knee skirt on The Week in Politics if youā€™re interested

Holly Cairns :heart_eyes:

Ah thanks but Iā€™ll stick with the NFL

edit - maybe just a little look

Nice pair of red heels :high_heel:

I see Jack Chambers is Minister for the Gaeltacht along with his chief whip role. Seems to have used google translate to congratulate Sam Bennett in Irish for his Tour De Force exploits and it apparently doesnā€™t make sense.

I thought Catherine Martin was Gaeltacht Minister?

Jack is a man of many talents and some day will be Taoiseach. :slight_smile:

Iā€™d say Jack is one of those lads you really wouldnā€™t want to get stuck with after heā€™s had a few pints and is trying to get stuck into a really intense political debate with you.

Youā€™d think thereā€™s someone working in the department who could have proof read it, and youā€™d think heā€™d at least have taken it down by now the fucking ape

They probably think heā€™s a cunt and let him off.

Iā€™d say Jack would be mouldy after two pints. He looks like the type that would try to get into a really intense political debate with you as a way of introducing himself. A Young FFGer basically

Jack looks one of those lads that goes a bit crazy after a couple of pints and is looking to fight anything that moves.

What if none of them can speak a word of it, and itā€™s all just one giant omerta so they can keep their jobs while running every document through google translate

Thatā€™s actually a very plausible scenario

She is. Jack is minister of state for Gaeltacht.

One day heā€™ll be a real minister, a Eucharistic one.

The folks in the gaelteacht were giving out that Chambers waited months after being appointed before he made his first trip to the gaelteacht.