Agreed. Iâd vote for his lot if they had a candidate in my constituency
Dont think he chose wisely though in teaming up with the other two
Agree
I see that uber cunt Dermot Lacey was slagging him off on twitter.
The sweat pouring off Mary Lou McDonaldâs face as she stood behind Martin McGuinness during his briefing to reporters at Stormont today. Sheâs an incredibly burly unit these days.
Thatâs being kind. If she gets any bigger Cameron will be around to fuck her.
She modeling herself on Mary Harney, another big unit. If sinn fein get in, I wonder will she be made minister for health?
Sinn Fein wont get in.
The shite up North at the moment and all the shite during the summer is finally starting to damage them. For them to have any hope Adams and at some stage McGuinness will have to go. Adams wont even consider it until after the 1916 centenary stuff is over
Agree about Adams actually, I think he is finally becoming a liability, though one shouldnât underestimate his positive impact overall on the peace process. McGuinness, though, why would you see him as having to go?
Purely from a commercial perspective from a Sinn Fein perspective. McGuinness has done a lot to improve his image and the best thing he did was come clean about his past. However he imo is the last big name to be associated with the IRA and in order for Sinn Fein to have a clean sheet, as such, he will have to go at some stage. However he is a lot more affable than Adams.
Iâve always thought a lot more of mcguinness for the reasons you mention. He seems an alright sort these days. I thought from over the pond that he had avoided the fug of suspicion and deceit that swirls around Adams. He would be a hard man to replace no?
He would indeed and to be honest I would have a lot of time for him. But think about it. If and when Adams goes, they ll go after McGuiness. I guarantee it. The Sinners may not get into government this time around but when Adams goes it will be time for Mary Lou to get rid of the old guard and thst includes McGuinness
Mary Lou has backed Gerry to the hilt throughout, at least publicly. Do you think she is ruthless and decisive enough to do for the two people who are largely responsible for bringing the party toward the mainstream enough that this conversation can be had? It may take a leaner and hungrier Brutus.
I wouldnât doubt marylouâs hunger.
What shit up north??? The fabrications???
Fresh off the press⌠Good woman, Mary.
Mary Lou Vs Enda Kenny and his croniesMary Lou gets stuck into Taoiseach Enda Kenny and his quislings as the DĂĄil returns
Posted by Sinn FĂŠin Ireland on Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Endas drinking tae and having high jinks in a field in Laois as he locks down the votes of rural Ireland. This wonât even register.
Rural Ireland is dying, palâŚhave you not read all the reports? Heâs flogging a dead horse.
Rural Ireland has once again saved this country, despite the efforts of townie cunts to marginalize it. Rural Ireland will defend itself if needs be and it will triumph once again as it has done time and time again in this country.