Itâs all fell apart for him there.
The only person sneering is you and the people supporting this far right demonstration.
Sneering at the working class, sneering at the working class, sneering at the sick.
The people demonstrating here are the most cossetted people in this country. Their whole existence is based on handouts.
The left wing, who traditionally stood by the working class, have completely abandoned them. Now they are siding with the establishment, siding with the government.
Theyâve completely alienated working class people. Soc Dems, Labour, Greens, Shinners - all as useless as the current crowd in there.
You donât work, you donât contribute to society in a meaningful way - those are your words, not mine.
You are obsessed with the mythical far right. Are the far right in the room with you now?
Yea I love the way that happens too. The protesters/right wing have a done a brilliant job of capturing the hardman high ground. Youâre now a soft woke faggoty posh entitled lazy cunt if you complain about the protest. Even though nearly everyone was giving out about it yesterday.
Although that fella with the slash hook didnât do much for the cause ![]()
I do think if they just cut the cost of fuel 95pc of people will be happy so they may as well just do it before the whole thing becomes too Ireland is fullish and spirals out of control.
This isnât a right wing or left wing protest. This is ordinary people displaying their unhappiness at being ripped off non stop.
Your hero of the left, that cunt Paul Murphy, supports the protest and heâs as far left a radical as youâll meet.
Youâve a cushy teaching gig with about 16 weeks holidays a year and are home most evenings to see Daithi and Maura on TV, feet up without a care in the world.
Youâve no hardship in life, you donât have to worry about paying your staff as you donât employ any. You donât have to worry about the next bill coming in the door on your fat, government guaranteed salary. You are all for free speech and protest until itâs working class people with working class accents doing the protesting.
If it was middle class plebs protesting over cycle lines youâd be backing them. Fuck off, you pathetic prick. Grow a backbone, because you clearly donât have a pair of balls.
This is absolute classic working poor turning on working poor rather than the real source of the issue
Again youâre not able to comment without sneering.
One long sneer from ivory towers is all this demonstration is.
Youse lot donât represent anybody and all youâre capable of is giving an obnoxious two fingers to normal, reasonable, people.
Thatâs all the far right are capable of. Attempting to make ordinary peopleâs lives a misery.
The forum blueshirts are in an awful bind. They love a bit of law and order but they love middle class, self righteous lads in tractors too.
This is the great war of our time⌠this is our Normandy
Itâs deeply hilarious how the far right paedo lovers on this forum canât own their beliefs.
Why donât you own your beliefs @SlippyStevie?
When did you graduate from the University Of Facebook?
This is absolute classic working poor turning on working poor rather than the real source of the issue
The far right cunts demonstrating are neither working nor poor
Yea I love the way that happens too. The protesters/right wing have a done a brilliant job of capturing the hardman high ground.
When in reality theyâre soft as shit. None of them know actual hardship. Theyâre merely the INTERNET generation who think they know hardship because they saw some memes.
All of these cunts claim to hate socialism. I presume theyâre all about to give back every handout and subsidy they receive from the Government and the EU, so?
Lads who can afford to take three days off work to ponce about in their expensive tractors sneering at teachers about whoâs working class.
You actually couldnât make it up.
Great example here of the sort of ignorannt me me me cunt the INTERNET has given us.
Openly wanting to murder politicians.
Incapable of thinking in anything other than vacuous slogans.
Heâd fit in great here with the far right paedo loving morons.
Wow, itâs almost like these gobshites have no case?
PEOPLE CANâT TAKE IT ANYMORE JOE
PEOPLE HAVE GONE SOFT
THEY CANâT TAKE ANY HARDSHIP
WEâRE SICK OF THE SOCIALIST HANDOUT CULTURE
Oh wait
I actually got caught in a slowish moving (but moving) tractor convoy Tuesday evening. The hard shoulder was blocked by the convoy. An ambulance came and they did pull over eventually but it certainly slowed things down a bit for the ambulance as normally theyâd have had a clear run of it
There are very clear markers on how we judge class⌠education levels, where you live, your profession, salary, hobbies etc. etc
Our friend here crying about being working class ticks every box for being middle class.
This crowd of petit bourgeois hauliers and farmers are surely one of the biggest demographics to vote for this government, if not even further right. Now theyâre looking for more handouts and subsidies