Ireland politics (Part 3)

It’s ok.

We’re breeding them out.

Myself, esteban, Heyyoubehindthebushes and @gilgamboa’s wife … all doing a serious eugenics effort for the country

It’s working…my young lad asked for a sulky for Xmas

I like Cork

Get him two

I do, lovely county. Populated by nutjobs

Fascists out again tonight, throwing bricks and bottles at Gardai.

The people who are unfortunate enough to live next to any of these pro-paedophile criminal demonstrators should be offered political asylum.

“Fooook the n******s”, say the “protestors with legitimate concerns”.

What recourse is there other than racist violence when racists fail to attract democratic support? wonders Johnny Arse.

Turns out 2 of the lads arrested were from Leix. Who would of thunk it?

Lot of Dubs living in Laois now sadly.

They need to stay at home them lads and don’t be leaving there home place causing trouble

The Sour Grapes of Mountrath

Cox by name…

their

John Cox, aged 58, of Corrig Glen, Station Road, Portarlington, Co Laois; and Bartosz Jaroszewski, aged 18, of Park Lane, Maryborough, Portlaoise, Co Laois.

Bartosz sounds like a coddle muncher alright. Not sure about the Cox lad.

Good to see the plantation was successful in Leix

The Flanagan political dynasty is testament to that

Thats exactly where they are. Port specifically is teeming with Dubs, most heading up to Dublin to drive taxis.

The heartland

Blaming the Dubs is not much better than blaming the immigrants. Ye need to own it.

No blame. It’s just how it is. I welcomed the immigrants, be they Dublin or otherwise. Just no cork.