Joanne and Ursula Jacob’s winter coats set the standard
Clark played two good passes in a row a while back, a long diagonal to Doherty and a sharp first time ball inside that got one of the midfielders turned. Then he just needlessly smashed into the back of a lad.
Ye’re gas cunts watching this shite. Worse again, there’ll be flutes on hourly dissecting the pros/cons of the performance. These lads (the soccerball team) are stone useless, arguing for XYZ upfront or a lad to plug a hole at the back is just amusing. Cunts following this are literally simpletons.
There, I’ve said it.
Nanny’s in hospital, pneumonia and assorted travails…I’m on the hard tack…
Robinson is our only attacking threat. Cullen is bang tidy. I really like him
I thunk Luxembourg fancy their chances here and you could hardly blame them.
George & Kelly need to quit the Bazuna circle jerk here.
Clark much better since the game opened up a bit and he’s not as boxed in
Better ball from Clark there, fair play.
International player can pass…
George is in danger of jizzing himself if Bazunu actually makes a save.
It’s embarrassing
Bazanu picked a ball up off the ground there and george said Ohhh yesss, like he was getting his balls tickled
0-2 Portugal. Jota again.
Robinson seems to be the only one any way composed in tight spaces or when we try dnd inject a bit of tempo. The same the other night in Serbia too.
From the Leitrim football supporter in fairness. Hope all is well
2.0 to Portugal. Jota with both
Would it be unfair to suggest not much of a difference from following Leitrim football?
Yeah wtf was that about
Portugal have scored a second lads