Ireland's least funny comedian is Jason fucking Byrne

Paschal can be spotted most evenings walking his dog in Mary I. I’ve often considered logging it in the celeb spotting thread (cc @Mullach_Ide)

Tom and Paschal were better than Miah and Cha .

Mary I to Centra, the celebrity triangle.

That Centra where @ChocolateMice used to buy wine and @backinatracksuit spotted Tom Ryan and we’ve all spotted Shane Dowling weighed down with food is now a Londis

Don’t know him mate.

We’ve plenty shocking ones alright but how anyone finds Jason Byrne funny is beyond me.

I’ve never so much as uttered a half-smile at anything he has ever said.

I’d give honourable mentions to PJ Gallagher and Aisling Bea

Are those gobshites with plastic bags on their heads classed as comedians?

If so, them.

I believe they prefer to be classified under the niche genre of “gas cuntism” rather than the broad umbrella of “comedy”.

That’ll do, they’re in so.

No worries pal. They played Carnegie Hall back in the day:

Smashing typo as well - scareer.

They are social commentators now .

Smart move, they were utterly shit at the comedy.

Are they still wearing the bags on their heads?

Cos they are really two nice middle class boys . They ain’t from one of the city’s sink estates .

And that means they have to wear bags on their heads?

What if I told you the fatter rubberbandit was actually Andy Reid?

I’d ask someone to cover the airholes.

No it doesn’t . In fact people shouldn’t try that craic at home .

Spotted Paschal about 45 minutes ago parking up across from Fennessys. He was driving a 10-CE Fiesta and had a smile on his face

That’s his gaff mate, Pascal is never off the road.
Which came first, Tom and Pascal or Cha and Miah?
Cha and Miah were gas cunts

They weren’t actually. They were a profoundly dreary double act pandering to the prejudices of the Cork middle classes of which they were members. Cha and Miah had day jobs in insurance, the “comedy” was a nice little bit of extra income for them but it was very much of the parish hall variety.