Ireland's least funny comedian is Jason fucking Byrne

Why the dropped e ?? :innocent::innocent:

I tink he was the divil

Tooting is savage mate. You’d love it there. It’s a cultural melting pot.

Is that what he did with his 'E’s? Savage post if so?

Cork Comedy Festival Line-up - http://www.corkcomedyfest.com/line-up

Barry Murphy
Deirdre O’Kane
Neil Delamere
Bernard O’Shea
Colin Murphy
Colum McDonnell
Dermot and Dave
Fred Cooke
Jason Byrne
Sean Hughes

I’d rather eat my own shit.

Fucking hell.

That’s a fucking joke.

These two gimps actually go on stage together :joy:

I haven’t the time to trawl this thread, so I’m assuming that heifer from Mohill, Katherine Lynch has been mentioned on numerous occasions.
There have been some marvellous and worthy mentions over the last few posts of a plethora of useless cunts.

Katherine Lynch is an abomination.

This place provides more comedy in a day than that collection of cunts over their careers .

You’d want your head examined driving down to Cork for that.

That list of unfunny cunts is world class.

That explains it

I know this may be sacrilegious to tfk but i would pay to see Barry Murphy, Jason Byrne and Sean Hughes(out of curiousity) out of that line up.

The rest are shite.

Barry Murphy is grand. The rest can FOAD.

In other news, Amazon Prime has bought up Bridget and Eamon.

Al Porter

Ah lads.

And more “debate”* than Leinster House.

• By debate I mean expression of opinion, whether fact or fiction, which may also become comedic.
    We appear to have a few DHR types, with loose grasps of realities.

He’s not on the list,

You’re entitled to that though as a new alias lads.

Sorry buddy. Had to mention him. He’s so crap it’s unbelievable.